SITE_ID = s2

About us


Jet Infosystems has been active in the information technology (IT) market since 1991. For the past two decades, together with our customers we have walked the same long road as the developing Russian IT market. From the initial steps, when IT was sidelined as merely a matter of image, to the present day, when the sophistication and power of the information technologies used in a company’s operations, corporate management and business processes are universally acknowledged as indispensable to its success and potential.

Our goal is to provide a dependable IT basis for the development of commercial entities and government institutions and to enhance the efficiency of their operations.

Initially offering the creation of corporate-level IT infrastructures, over the past two decades Jet Infosystems has developed much broader expertise to become a full-profile systems integrator with a wide portfolio of solutions and services, including specialized packages meeting industry-specific requirements. Today, due to the synergy between our various departments' expertise, efficient transfer of information and knowledge inside the company and an extensive network of regional offices, we are successfully implementing large-scale integration projects even at the national level.

In order to ensure the trouble-free operation of completed projects “on-site” and to enhance the quality of customer support, we are pursuing an active regional development strategy. As of today, the company has seven regional offices in Russia, namely in Vladivostok, Yekaterinburg, Krasnodar, Nizhniy Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Yaroslavl and St. Petersburg. Reaching beyond the Russian border, we are also operating regional offices in Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan and Ukraine. We are currently working on several projects in Tajikistan, Armenia and Georgia.

Jet Infosystems is duly licensed and certified for the entire range of its operations, including licenses from major Russian regulators such as the Federal Service for Technical and Export Control, the Federal Security Service, the National Standards Agency, the Ministry of Defense, the Federal Energy Commission and more. Our quality management system has been certified according to the international ISO 9001:2000 standard since 2004 and the ISO 9001:2008 standard since 2009.


Contacts

Jet Infosystems Moscow (Headquarters)

Phone
(495) 411-7601
Fax
(495) 411-7602

E-mail: info@jet.msk.su

О компании

ТОП20
ИТ-компаний России

№11 среди крупнейших ИТ-компаний РА «Эксперт»
№9 среди поставщиков ИТ-услуг ИД «КоммерсантЪ»
№4 - среди поставщиков услуг поддержки и аутсорсинга по версии CNews Analytics

1300+
сотрудников

11 офисов и представительств
на территории РA и СНГ,
3000+ сертификатов вендоров
и авторизованных УЦ

>300
сложных проектов в год

100+ решений и услуг,
собственные продукты
База знаний и проектного опыта
Технические лаборатории и стенды

350+
заказчиков на обслуживании на территории РФ и СНГ

200 000 элементов в базе конфигураций Сервисного центра

Компания «Инфосистемы Джет» работает на рынке информационных технологий (ИТ) с 1991 года. Все этапы становления российского ИТ-рынка — от начального, когда ИТ считались своеобразным «украшением», до настоящего времени, когда успех и развитие компании во многом определяются уровнем ИТ, используемых в производственных процессах, в управлении компанией и ее бизнесом — этот путь «Джет» прошел вместе со своими клиентами.

Наша деятельность направлена на обеспечение надежной основы для развития коммерческих предприятий и государственных учреждений, на повышение эффективности их деятельности.

Начав свою деятельность с создания ИТ-инфраструктуры корпоративного уровня, компания «Инфосистемы Джет» постепенно наращивала свою компетенцию и сегодня является системным интегратором широкого профиля с богатым портфелем решений и услуг, в том числе специализированных, учитывающих отраслевые особенности бизнеса заказчиков. Синергия компетенций различных подразделений, эффективная организация внутреннего обмена информацией и знаниями, развитая региональная сеть позволяют нам успешно реализовывать крупные интеграционные проекты, в том числе в масштабах страны.

Для обеспечения надежного функционирования построенных решений «на местах» и повышения уровня их поддержки мы проводим активную политику регионального расширения. Сегодня у компании 7 офисов в России: во Владивостоке, Екатеринбурге, Краснодаре, Нижнем Новгороде, Новосибирске, Санкт-Петербурге, Ярославле и Новом Уренгое. Открыты представительства в Казахстане и Азербайджане. Кроме того, ведется ряд проектов в Таджикистане, Армении и Грузии.

Компания обладает необходимыми лицензиями и сертификатами для осуществления своей деятельности, в том числе лицензиями Федеральной службы по техническому и экспортному контролю (ФСТЭК России), ФСБ России, Министерства обороны РФ, Свидетельствами СРО по строительству и проектированию и рядом других. Система управления качеством компании сертифицирована на соответствие международному стандарту ISO 9001:2000 с 2004 года, ISO 9001:2008 с 2009 года.

Антикоррупционная политика в компании “Инфосистемы Джет”.